You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post, Introduction MySelf

Your name is quite unique. My name is Nazri, I'm from Malaysia. Welcome to Steemit community. It's a pleasure to know that this community is expanding day by day. A lot of people with different views, perspectives and hobbies came together, sharing knowledge and passion. Let's hope this community grow even bigger and stronger. Good luck on your future endeavor. Put your effort and don't give up. My first mistake when I joined Steemit back in 2017 was I gave up early. I regretted that decision and currently, I'm trying to persevere through it. So far, it was worth it.

Sort:  

Thanks you @n4zriofficial, let's together we strive for success in the future together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30