First Post, Introduction MySelf

d2eeb0b6-0f9c-468c-a609-ffe7fa4681d5.jpg

Hello Steemiaan,

Introduce my name is Vie Syalsabila, I'm a new user in steemit and this is my first time in the internet world. I was born on March 7, 2004 in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently studying junior high school in SMP Negeri 2 Lhokseumawe. My hobby is listening to music, reading, photography and singing.

I know the steemit from my brother @anggaariska he told me to join steemit, he explained and also taught me all about steemit so that makes me interested to join in steemit community. My account is also registered by him.

What made me more interested in joining the steemit community was that when I saw my brother succeed in this steemit community, he was able to please both me and my parents from the results he got from steemit. For me, this is a very responsible man, he is not only happy for me and my parents. But he also had a lot of other people happy from the results he got it. I love you so much My Brother

And just this introduction about me, I apologize if there is a mistake in the writing of words. If you like my first post, please upvote and comment for any questions. As possible I will answer everything.

and don't forget to follow me for new update my blog, see you in the next article. :)

Here are some of my photos! So steemian can get to know me better!
9e7d29a1-c494-45a2-978d-67b0b156e292.jpg
5a817082-2738-4743-adf3-37890fba00de.jpg
20170103_190959A.jpg

  • Indonesian Language

Halo Steemiaan,

Perkenalkan nama saya Vie Syalsabila, saya adalah pengguna baru di steemit dan ini adalah pertama kalinya saya berada di dunia internet. Saya lahir pada tanggal 7 Maret 2004 di Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Saat ini saya sedang belajar SMP di SMP Negeri 2 Lhokseumawe. Hobi saya adalah mendengarkan musik, membaca, fotografi dan bernyanyi.

Saya tahu steemit dari saudara laki-laki saya @anggaariska dia menyuruh saya untuk bergabung dengan steemit, dia menjelaskan dan juga mengajari saya semua tentang steemit sehingga membuat saya tertarik untuk bergabung dalam komunitas steemit. Akun saya juga didaftarkan olehnya.

Yang membuat saya lebih tertarik untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit adalah ketika saya melihat saudaraku sukses dalam komunitas steemit ini, dia dapat menyenangkan baik saya maupun orang tua saya dari hasil yang dia dapatkan dari steemit. Bagi saya, ini adalah orang yang sangat bertanggung jawab, dia tidak hanya bahagia untuk saya dan orang tua saya. Tapi dia juga punya banyak orang lain senang dari hasil yang didapatnya. Aku sangat mencintaimu ({})

Dan hanya pengantar tentang saya ini, saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan dalam penulisan kata-kata. Jika Anda menyukai posting pertamaku, tolong upvote dan komentari untuk pertanyaan apapun. Mungkin saya akan menjawab semuanya.

dan jangan lupa ikuti saya untuk update baru blog saya, sampai jumpa di artikel selanjutnya. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community...
Enjoy the upvote and resteem...

thanks you @zanky, Please guidance for me

I am also new....Just follow, comment, reply,resteem and blog everyday...You will surely grow..

Your name is quite unique. My name is Nazri, I'm from Malaysia. Welcome to Steemit community. It's a pleasure to know that this community is expanding day by day. A lot of people with different views, perspectives and hobbies came together, sharing knowledge and passion. Let's hope this community grow even bigger and stronger. Good luck on your future endeavor. Put your effort and don't give up. My first mistake when I joined Steemit back in 2017 was I gave up early. I regretted that decision and currently, I'm trying to persevere through it. So far, it was worth it.

Thanks you @n4zriofficial, let's together we strive for success in the future together.

Good job My Little Sister!! Keep up the spirit of sharing articles with the steemit community!

thanks you My Brother @anggaariska

Good post..
Semangat terus Brother :)

Welcome To Steemit Community !

Welcome To Steemit Sister Let's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you🤗🤗😍

Oke @daviddkl and thank you...

Welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69