Introduce my self

Not knowing then not being a Steemian, that proverb is true and not an old saying, I just found out before I started writing about this self-introduction. In this era of increasingly sophisticated alahkah enough ketertinggalanyanya and short of our insight when not have any social media account, and the most severe (sorry) we do not know any social media to pour our creativity writing that has started to spread since since 2017 then Hearing from my friends and brothers, initially I was less interested in this steemit, but gradually, after quite clearly, giving a picture with steemit, it would be quite sorry if I do not belong to one of steemit users in this world.steemit gentlemen, this is the day that I REPEAT YEAR, a day that became an honor for me to be a part of the big family STEEMIT. My gratitude to my friends@zarkaniIMG_20180118_132247.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @munandar8042, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97