Introduceyourself: Mulia.com. New Member in Steemit.com

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends steemit.com


image


On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Mulia, then my family lives in Meulaboh, West Aceh district, Aceh province. Indonesian country.

I have a lot of hobbies, like motret, cruising and others. Normally, I often walk around to see the exact location of the photo. The day off usually I do things like look for a moment to immortalize. Then, I take a moment does not specify what kind of camera, because my photo teacher once said.

“photography is about the eye not about the camera”


image


oh yeah, today is the first day i joined steemit.com i know steemit from my friend in meulaboh, they are true steemian. Almost every day they tell about the pleasure of interacting with steemit. Actually they often show their position to me. they @djunmul, @nyakpo, @nurul.fahmi @ismail.arafah, @rindi118, @qimo, @muliadilibra @rahmattrisnamal, @nacansteemit, @rtri, @ricisatria. I am very happy to hear their story and would love to do different things with them at steemit.com

In addition, they will also be my mentor in steemit. I really hope to get a new experience when joining steemit.com. I hope all the steemit members who read my initial greetings. Can help guide me, especially in the field of enlightenment.


image


Thank you for reading my introduction.
Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Thank you very much friend @welcomedubai

Regarsd for me Aceh @mulia.com

Hi Mulia, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

thanks for the welcome @onority

You are always welcome ... :)

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Yes, I know @firepower
Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/drawing/@hacker5/handmade-drawing-of-batman

Yes @hacker5
Iam following you ;)

Welcome here :-)

Thank you very much @cryptotem
Iam following you and support me ;)

Look who's here ^^ Mulia.com, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks @rightuppercorner
Iam following you

A new Steemian :-) hello @mulia.com I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk
Iam folowing you :)

Welcome to steemit. I am a huge lover of photography too. Awesome to have you here.

thank you friends :)
please follow me @greenrun

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

What do you mean?
I do not really understand, can you explain in more detail @thauerbyi

Congratulations @mulia.com! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67