My introduction to steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians around the world.

"Where there is a will, there must be a way"

First of all thanks to the admin steemit who agreed to me to join this amazing community. My name is muklis and commonly called tengku, I am 21 years old, I was born in Aceh Province in Indonesia.
image
I have a family living in Aceh aceh district of Aceh province in Indonesia, I am first child. I have a brother with a markiful name.

Now I am a student of 8th semester of Syiah Kuala University I follow Electrical Engineering at Faculty of Engineering.
image

Every afternoon I always play ball to refresh stress, pressure and train as an athlete.
image
I would also like to thank my brother steemians who gave me guidance on steemit, cryptocurrency and motivation to start success with steemit. That's all for my introduction, please support me with upvote.
Warm greetings from @muklisperdana

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome to this awesome community @muklisperdana nice to meet you. How are you and your studies so far? I hope that you are doing pretty well and I am glad to see you being fit by playing sports to relieve the stress which is good. =)


Welcome to Steem @muklisperdana.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60