PERKENALAN SETELAH MEET UP #MARI BERKENALAN

IMG_0723.JPG


Selamat malam sahabat steemian, semoga anda dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia. Ini merupakan postingan pertama saya di steemit. Pada postingan ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya. Jika anda ingin mengenal saya lebih lanjut, anda dapat membaca postingan ini hingga akhir.

Good night steemian friend, hopefully you are in good health and happy. This is my first post in steemit. In this post I will introduce myself. If you want to know me more, you can read this post till the end.


IMG20180321075905-01.jpeg


PERKENALAN

Perkenalkan nama saya Muhammad Harwalis, saya merupakan pria kelahiran 14 November 1997. Saya tinggal di Kecamatan Syamtalira Bayu, Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saya merupakan seorang Mahasiswa di Institute Agama Islam Swasta Al-Aziziah jurusan Ahwal Al-Syakhsiyyah.

INTRODUCE
Introduce my name Muhammad Harwalis, I am a man born November 14, 1997. I live in the District of Syamtalira Bayu, North Aceh District. I am a student at IAIS Al-Aziziah.


DSC_5269-01.jpeg


HOBI
Hobi saya adalah jalan-jalan, oleh karena itu saya ingin berbagi pengalaman saya kepada teman-teman steemian. Banyak pengalaman selama ini yang saya dapatkan. Pengalaman tersebut saya rasa sangat banyak manfaatnya, namun saya tidak ingin memendam manfaat tersebut untuk diri saya sendiri. Saya ingin berbagi pengalaman tersebut kepada orang lain. Saya rasa melalui media Steemit sangatlah tepat.

HOBBY
My hobby is the streets, therefore I want to share my experiences to my steemian friends. A lot of experience so far that I get. The experience I think is very beneficial, but I do not want to harbor those benefits for myself. I want to share that experience with others. I think through Steemit media is very appropriate.


download (1).png


AWAL MULA MENGENAL STEEMIT

Saya mengenal steemit pada teman saya yang bernama @adilvakhri . Dia memberkenalkan dan menjelaskan kepada saya tentang steemit. Awalnya saya tidak tertarik, saya cuma membuat akun namun tidak membuat postingan. Namun, kemarin saya di ajak ke Kabupaten Pidie oleh teman saya tersebut untuk mengikuti acara Meet Up. Disanalah pikiran saya terbuka, bahwa media sosial steemit ini sangat banyak memiliki manfaat. Hal tersebut terjadi setelah mendengar penjelasan dari @ayijufridar , @rismanrachman dan dua kurator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago . Saya sangat berharap bimbingan dan nasehat dari teman-teman steemian.

I know steemit to my friend named @adilvakhri. He introduced and explained to me about steemit. At first I was not interested, I just made an account but did not make a post. However, yesterday I was invited to Pidie District by my friend is to follow the Meet Up event. That's where my mind is open, that the steemit social media has so many benefits. This happened after hearing the explanation from @ayijufridar, @rismanrachman and two Indonesian curators @levycore and @aiqabrago. I sincerely hope the guidance and advice of my steemian friends.

Sekian perkenalan dari saya, mohon maaf jika ada kekurangan. Sampai jumpa pada postingan selanjutnya.

Follow : @muhammadharwalis

Steemit Indo.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


follow dan vote back ya kak! @channa

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland


Welcome to Steemit @muhammadharwalis!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Selamat bergabung kawan tetap enjoy dalam bermain steemit, salam dari saya @sliyan

Aneuk sekdes garot komen atra aneuk sekdes kayee panyang. hahaha

Hahaha athat geupap @adilvakhri

Thanks mohon masukannya...

Ayo kembangkan dan tuangkan idemu di steemit ini kawan

Halo, hai @muhammadharwalis.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang anda berkumpul di sini.. kami upvote yah.. ;D

Welcome muhammadharwalis, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72