INTRODUCEMYSELF

Hii steemian, my name muhajir usman, I come from sigli city, but I was born in Jakarta. I am now studying at syiahkuala banda aceh university, if you want to aceh I will take you around town banda aceh, please help because I am still a beginner and I still Need to learn to make posts that interest you.

image

image

image

Thanks for attention....

Sort:  

Hi, @muhajirusman

Thanks for your well informed introduction post.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome and have a good time on Steemit.

@muhajirusman Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Interesting read! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm feeling generous. Hope this upvote helps and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49