What I want from Steemit;

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I want a conversation! I want comments! I want to talk to people and know peoples stories and experiences! I want to talk about nothing and everything with you guys! Help me make that possible!

My names Mariah. I live in a small town called Marshall, you'll find it located in the lower part of Michigan. I've lived here all 23 of my years. I always knew I didn't really fit into the whole "You have to study something and go to school for it and have a career!". I never knew what I wanted to be when I grew up, and I know now that's because that lifestyle isn't for me. I have a job right now working as a service advisor at a local car dealership and I spend most of my time there trying to understand Steemit and dig deeper into the world of crypto. I joined Steemit in hopes to find different ideas from different people for myself to use and grow from. I have a place in this world, and now is my time to dive in and find it, hopefully with a little help from you guys.

Leave me comments filled with your favorite things. Leave me comments full of stories that you love and moments that you cherish. Be people with me.

Good luck to all you psychos! Were in this together❤

And feel free to follow me on Instagram! That's where all of my selfies that look the same go to die!

IMG_20160903_130806.jpg

Sort:  

HI welcome to the game , I love crypto

Lately i'm really lovin crypto. It gives me big ideas and I like a good challenge. Thanks for commenting!

Welcome here @Mpotter !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to steemit! Follow me!!

Thank you for the welcome! I'll follow you! Just promise to lead me somewhere!

Hello @mpotter
Congratulation For You introduce
Jangan Lupa Upvote Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #esteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me

Hey thank you! I look forward to being here with everyone! It's nice to finally meet you!
I'm ready to make a difference in this world! Thank you for the comment! Come back anytime! You've got my follow :)

welcome to steemit. almost i want the same things from here.
best of luck.
keep in touch with me sometimes.

Hey other human! I absolutely will keep in touch. You do the same!
Happy Steeming!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Consider me inspired! Thank you for reading and commenting on my post! I look forward to watching everyone succeed. Let's lift each other up!

Good decision to become part of a big coming revolution, welcome Mariah and don't get confused about the many bots on your introduction posts, it's part of the story.

Thank you and happy Thursday! I think I'm going to like it here with all of you. And thank you for reading and commenting on my post! I'm gonna be following you around from here on out ;)

Well that's what I want, make friends and talk to people of different cultures. I wrote about my life, you can read here: https://steemit.com/life/@ghulammujtaba/yes-i-worked-more-than-16-hours-a-day-for-almost-15-years

P.S Please don't consider the above as a spam message, I have already received the payout of this post, just wanted to tell you about my life's journey!
Thanks!

I'm glad we both came to the right place then! It was nice to hear from you and it was nice to read your story! Thank you for sharing!

Thanks for reading @mpotter

welcome to steemit

Thank you!

v nice intro following you now

Thank you! Happy Thursday! Thank you for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44