You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want from Steemit;

in #introducemyself7 years ago

You know, no I don't. In my first post ever on here I kind of mentioned a job I had gotten while I was in high school. My father owned a Towing and Recovery business and I loved that job more than life itself. I ran the whole operation for about six years before my dad sold the business. After that I got a new job because the direction the new owners were taking the business was weird and almost careless. I got a job working at a court house near by and I hated that, I didn't like being the one taking money from people who had gotten tickets, that's when I began to really hate government. I quit there and got a job working at a local car dealership and I don't like this job either. I don't really know what to try or where to go from here but I do know that I love Steemit. And I'm hoping that by being on here I can think of some new ideas for myself and eventually be able to turn this life around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39