Introducing me........

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Mousum, 22 years old. I am studying media studies and journalism at University of liberal arts Bangladesh and working as a fashion and beauty model.

This is one of my picture..
_MG_8848.jpg

I'm from Bangladesh. It's an Asian country. What I love about my country is, we have the longest sea beach in the world and Sundarban which is one of natural wonders of the world. We got Royal Bengal Tiger Also. and we are the only country who fight for their mother language. So our mother language day on 21 February, is now international mother language day.

BeautyPlus_20170728223918_save.jpg

I came to know about this site from a very close friend of mine. So from that time I was thinking of get started. So this is the beginning. I am going to share my modeling life and ordinary life both. I thing being celebrity is challenging but keeping the ordinary life with it is more challenging. So I hope you all will love and support my mysterious journey. Wish me lucK. See ya... ... ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Thank you soooooo much. U r awesome. Keep in touch with me always... ❤❤

You are absolutely beautiful! Good luck with the steeming!
Followed and upvoted.

Awwwww..... Thanks a lot... U r beautiful too I must say. Followed you back... Keep in touch Dear.. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Welcome to Steemit, thanks for sharing about you and your story, I'm thinking about creating my introduction about myself in English, and writing some of my articles in this language. My native language is Spanish, but thanks to the translator of Google, anyone could speak in Chinese or Russian heheh I'm a photographer and your pictures are excellent, I hope know more about you, greetings from Venezuela. (You earn my vote)

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new
so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

Welcome to Steemit Mousum! I have some wonderful memories of ULAB Dhaka (and Bangladesh in general) from spending around a month around the fine arts department in 2009.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thank you so much for your vote. 😃

Congratulations @mousum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70