iNTRODUCE MYSELF :AMIT RAWALsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

21438_506709766074724_1122661822_n.jpg

Life is very wonderful, if we enjoy every moment. No matter situation is in our favor or not. We have to live every moment and welcomes the each and every circumferences coming in life. We are not too much control over it.
So always go ahead with things coming in life and take step forward.

Myself

I am born in RISHIKESH, India about 25 YEAR AGO. My mother tongue is Hindi and with education getting knowledge of English. I am an DESIGNER (WEB DESIGNINGNG) with good analysis ability to finding problems and solution in technical fields. I am satisfied with my life but it is not meaning that not to do anything. I always try to go ahead from where I am.

I am not a dreamer, writer, politician, ruler. I like cooperation, nonviolence, understanding, feelings, different thinking.

I am not too much active on social media but trying to make friendship on steemit. I am here to grow with friends and get some value addition…..

Hoping that you all welcome me.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77