Introducemyself - New arrivals

image

Hi all steemit friends, introduce my name mona prihani yenni, i am from indonesia, now i live in aceh, and i lecture at lhokseumawe polytechnic faculty, where my birth date lhokseumawe, 17 April 1996, my hobby is shoping, traveling, and i two sisters, I am the first child, I want to join in this steemit because I want to be like another friend, thank you.

image

Photos with college buddies, during break times, my friends who always make me proud and I do not want to part from them all.

image

While at the wedding party of my best friend, I take some time for the photo in the middle of the party.

image

Again want to shop at the mall ketemua same friends - colleagues who also want to shop.

image

While dining with my younger brother in a restaurant, the sister who always hobinya eat, looks a little big body.

image

At lunch with college friends of the lhokseumawe polytechnic faculty.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @monasteemit, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit @monasteemit

Congratulations @monasteemit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @monasteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57