Hellloooo Steemit !! #Introduce myselfself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Finally after 5 weeks of waiting we're finally here :D

Whats everybody i'm Mo from Lisbon, Portugal. I'm 28 years old.
At this moment i'm in Germany with my girlfriend, my dog and my cat.
Michael grilo.jpg

I had the opportunity to learn many languages. So if you want to contact me you can choose witch languages do you want :D
I speak german, french, luxemburg, portuguese, spanish and english.

This is my beautiful girlfriend and our little family.28768578_203722273711107_190769509_o.jpg

**Here our queen Tina :D **
28822047_203722253711109_567874161_o.jpg

Looking forward to share some great post about food, travel, nature and some more... :)

Wish everybody an amazing week !

MO

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @momonho!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Herzlich Willkommen auf Steemit!
Hoffentlich friert ihr in Deutschland nicht so sehr... 😉
Viel Spaß und Erfolg,
lieber Gruß,
Chriddi

Hallo und vielen dank ! Wir haben den Winter bis jetzt gut überstanden 😅
Danke dir auch ☘
Lg

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

​Hey momonho, welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction. I was in Portugal last year, lovely country and friendly people.

Hi , thanks a lot 🤙 Cool!! Hope it was not the last time so 😉

:) That's what I hope too.

Boas vindas to Steemit! Wishing you all the best here!

@starthere Thank you very much 🤙
The same for you ☘

love it! have a nice week, baby 💚

Hey, thats so cool.
Viele Sprachen sprechen ist echt wichtig.
Pour le moment, nous habitons à belgique.
Bienvenido a steemit.
You live in Germany or Luxembourg? We lived in Germany at the border to Lux before.
I will follow your blog.
Thx for upvoting my wifes spanish post @madamecat

Hey @hellroute,

Zurzeit in Deutschland aber ca 25 km von der Luxemburgischen grenze entfernt !
I follow you back my friend Thanks !!

Hey welcome Mo! You have a beautiful little family :) ...and you are coming from one of my favorite cities ..i'm so in love with Lisbon. .. . I wish you a good time in Germany - where i actually come from ;) - and a lot of fun here on Steemit.
I will follow you to see what you are sharing on your way....happy steeming!!

Thanks a lot :)
I wish you the same and wish you also an amazing start in the new week :)

Vielen Dank! ...Ich habe gerade gesehen, dass du einen alten Post von mir geupvotet hast. Das ist sehr nett ..danke.. aber upvoten macht nur Sinn bei Posts, die nicht aelter als 7 Tage sind, denn danach gibt es keine Auszahlung mehr. Da spart man lieber sein Votingpower fuer neue Posts :)...Ich dachte, ich gebe dir mal die Info....greetz :)

Moin :) vielen dank für diese Info ! :- ) Ich wünsche dir einen schönen Tag :)

Danke! und ebenso :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94