Introduce My Self, Introduce Your Self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Stemians,
My name is @mohd.ridho and i'm a new join to Steemit, 15"Feb 2018 with @muhammadzikri. I'm live at Aceh and hobby player music and travelling and so i like it nature photography n cover music.

image

Maybe I will need a lot of time to get used to here. So I will need some help from you all. I want to especially thanks to all my friend for introduce Steemit to me and i'm so happy to be here.

image

Hope you guys and will enjoy to my content‎ (post). Thank you very much

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it and good luck :)

Hello Mohd.ridho. You share a kind if resemblance with Arya Stark. It's so good to have you around. Steem on...

Hey @mohd.ridho, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34