Perkenalan/Introducemyself @mm-dw

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi Steemians!

Pada kesemapatan pertama saya kali ini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu.
Nama saya Dewwi dengan nama akun @mm-dw. Saya berasal dari Indonesia-Aceh. Saya anak ke 3 dari 5 bersaudara.

Hobi saya adalah membaca buku dan membuat kata kata puisi, niat saya ingin membuat atau mengarang Puisi di Komunitas Steemit ini. Saya tertarik Steemit pada tanggal 4 September 2017.

Cita cita saya adalah ingin menjadi doktor, tentu saya harus berjuang keras untuk capai cita cita saya.


Itulah perkenalan diri saya, bila ada salah saya minta maaf, Maklum baru pemula😀.
Mohon kritik dan Sarannya.


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@mm-dw

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mm-dw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Mm-dw, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

selamat berkiprah di steemit @mm-dw

Terimakasih :)

Upvoted and welcome! Hope you enjoy your time here and do visit my posts too.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Respect! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94