My name is Suki, international model and business woman

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! I am missuki! My friend @victordoan introduce steemit to me and show me all the potential about it! So I decided to try myself! Let me talk more about myself on this introduction post.

Image-1[1].png
Image[2].png
I was born in China, I am an international model and business woman who loves to travel, fashion and generally have fun. I have lived abroad for more than 3 years in Melbourne, Australia and have grown to love the culture and living experience in Melbourne. It is fantastic city with so much to offer and in fact was it was here that my modelling career started expand and take off. I have had many great experiences in my life and now I would love to share this great journey with you all from behind the scene snippets and the true story of a modelling from the start.
IMG_7988_副本.jpg
IMG_4268.JPG

IMG_6242.JPG

IMG_9216.JPG

I am growing fans in Instagram, you can find out more on Instagram: missukiofficial. I will be glad to introduce them steemit.com
Capture.PNG
At the moment I am based in Guangzhou China, and apart from continuing to model I am starting my own brand ---missuki, make up business with the help of @victordoan.
_R0A0807-1.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic introduction and it's great to have such enterprising people such as yourself on Steemit! I wish you the best of luck with your new enterprise! It's great to have talented people such as yourself join us here! Feel free to ask for any help as you go! Following you as your work seems like it will interest me and add value to this community in the days to come! Cheers!

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you hien, I am trying to know more abt it.

Welcome to Steemit!

Great job modelling :) Though, you must be super excited to start your own brand of make-up. I wish you the best of luck!

Hi Sjennon, thank you for your nice comment. Yes, I am excited to start the business journey, full of challenges and so much to learn. Will share more on steemit. :)

Cool! Looking forward. Curious to see how these things go from the beginning. Would love to start my own business like that one day.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

welcome @missuki glad our mutual friend is starting to bring new good people there. Taking to heart, the mission I gave him
Not only new people but so beautiful as well ;)

you have a new follower ;) good luck for your business

Hi Ekitcho, thanks your warm welcome. And nice compliment. wow, small world. Good to connect. :)

Welcome to Steemit Suki. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to steemit. New myself here and have posted my first two pieces today. Having a great time here and wish you the same. Come have a look and follow me to see my 5 part personal introduction (part 1 is up today) to see where where my travels and history have taken me and where my interests lay. Also I have posted a piece that might possibly be of value to you personally. Looking forward to your next posts. Great pics btw! ;)

Ozz

Welcome to Steem @missuki I have sent you a tip

You're beautiful! Good luck with steemit!

I was modelling previously in London

High five! So glad we have the same background ^^

Yes and I do business now as well. Please follow and will be following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25