You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - So this is me :)

Welcome to Steemit @cooknbake - I'm a big fan of both Australia and Israel - I just posted a pic of Jerusalem this morning after my last trip to Haifa there a few months back. Great to have yet another beaming smile here on Steemit :D If you need any help just shout "Hey @mindhunter, HELP?!!" Cool. Steem on!

Sort:  

Ohhh, I will check it out! Thank you and ill keep you in mind for that shout out! 😀

P.S. Apologies @cooknbake! I forgot to UV/RS your post - done now!😀

I appreciate it thank you ! 🤗
By the way, tough one, I love both BUT if I had to choose, I think I would go witb Brisbane, I preffer the pace here more :)

Me too @cooknbake! Go Troppo!! Those Queenslanders are madder than a bag 'o cut snakes, so they go well with us Scots ;) I never met a Queenslander I didn't like! I've even got some Bundy squirrelled away in my home! :) Steem on!

Yeah, if I was a city I'd be either Haifa or Brisbane. Haifa is one of the most underrated cities in the Middle East, and the Brisvegas pace as people cross the road is just the right pace for me :) Steem on cooknbake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42