Introducing yourself: Hello Steemit community :-)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

intro1.jpg
Greetings Steemit community!

My name is Mim from Bangkok, Thailand. I just recently joined the steemit community and I am going to introduce a little bit about myself.

I’m an Arts student. I have always been interested in learning languages since I was little, especially English to start with.
intro2.jpeg
Then, I began to learn Japanese in University and got an opportunity to study abroad in Japan for a semester, which is a life-changing experience for me.

Another thing that I enjoy doing is drawing.
intro3.jpeg
I’ve always wanted to start a channel where I can share some of my artworks. So, here I am! I decided to share my story with you guys through my drawings. I hope you like it and find it enjoyable like I enjoy drawing one.

And that's it for my very first post on Steemit! I'm pretty new to Steemit so you have any comment or suggestion, feel free to leave it down below.

Thank you for reading and I'll see you guys next post.

Have a great day! :-)
intro4.jpg

Sort:  

Hello from Germany and welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you for your vote :) @hien-tran All the best to you too!

Welcome to Steemit @mimtira :D , Have a nice day :) btw great drawings

Hello, @crypto.hype Thank you! :)

Great post :D

Welcome

Hi! @btcbtcbtc20155 Thank you for your vote. :-)

Hello @mintira
Welcome to Steemit I hope you for you find what you're looking for. I'm leaving you an upvote.
These days I am living in Japan so it is interesting to hear that you were studying Japanese too. Are you still using it?
Please feel free to visit my page @maxinpower
I just joined TS event, but I'm also going to post a lot about Japan and or to my home country of Germany Feel free to leave a comment or to link up with me
Have a great one

Hi @maxinpower! Thank you for your upvote. :) I'm still using Japanese and I'm planning on posting about the time I was living in Japan soon!

That's great. How long did you stay here in total?
I'm starting my first Japan blog later tonight, I will write in English and German, let's see if this is a good idea. If you like please have a look

I was there for 6 months. I'm looking forward to seeing your post! :)

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hi Mim... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post.. I upvoted you.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Nice to meet you @onority Thank you for your vote! All the best to you too! :)

You are most welcome 😊

hi,mim,nice to read about you.
am nazrul from Bangladesh,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you,so,can also follow me.
best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52