You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing yourself: Hello Steemit community :-)

Hello @mintira
Welcome to Steemit I hope you for you find what you're looking for. I'm leaving you an upvote.
These days I am living in Japan so it is interesting to hear that you were studying Japanese too. Are you still using it?
Please feel free to visit my page @maxinpower
I just joined TS event, but I'm also going to post a lot about Japan and or to my home country of Germany Feel free to leave a comment or to link up with me
Have a great one

Sort:  

Hi @maxinpower! Thank you for your upvote. :) I'm still using Japanese and I'm planning on posting about the time I was living in Japan soon!

That's great. How long did you stay here in total?
I'm starting my first Japan blog later tonight, I will write in English and German, let's see if this is a good idea. If you like please have a look

I was there for 6 months. I'm looking forward to seeing your post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49