Just coming in!

Hello, Steemy community!

I am just coming in and I am wondering how this would go. Hopefully fun and interesting.

Well, to tell you a little about me, I am a Latina living in USA , former Lawyer, current Early Childhood Educator. Wonder why two different professions? Let's say I have found my real purpose in life. I am an eager learner, self taught person, with an intense passion for languages of the world. My native language is Spanish, I speak English, some French, Portuguese and trying to learn Italian.

Once, somebody described me as "Eclectic". Like a little bit of everything. Yes. That's me. I would like to give a try to some many more things in life :)

I love reading and writing. I have written some poems (If I can call them like that)...just reflections of who I am from very inside. Also I have three short stories for young kids. Not published yet, hopefully soon.

I hope you find my future blog interesting and honor me, passing by :)

Be blessed!

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @milenalucia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you!! my first "welcomer" :) See you around!

You welcome latina to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Hello! That is a very nice welcome. Thank you for the advice! See you around!

Keep them coming! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Thank you! It is very nice of you sharing this information! I will take a look. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54