Well hello there stemians

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Well, this is all new and shiny to me. (that'll be why this is my first posting on here)

On facebook this is me >> https://www.facebook.com/cashmanMike
I'm a Son, father & Husband.
I live in a city to the north of London, a place called Peterborough. It's not as great as it used to be.
I have a part-time 'real' job but my main area of interest is online marketing and networking.

Oh, and I publish eBooks. :-)
My most popular one being a beginners guide to Brazilian Ju Jitsu.

My posts on here may be sporadic, but hopefully of interest. :-D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Mike!!!

Following you :)

Thanks. This is al very VERY new to me. I'm sure I'll get the hang of things. :-)
Following you back, hopefully pick up some ideas/tips/inspirations

welcome, explore and enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit @mikewilliams :)

Welcome to steemit mate!!! I fellowed you already.

welcome to Steemit mike, followed you, look forward to seeing your new posts :)

Thanks digit. Hopefully I'll not disappoint.

Welcome to Steemit!

We all have a lot of fun here. I gave you a follow, too!

Welcome to Steemit Mike! :))

Hey Mike. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37