Ex- travel YouTuber jumping on board ๐ŸŽฅ, 10 facts about this wanderlust, foodie, yogi ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

in #introducemyself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi Friends! My name is Viola. here's 10 facts about me. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

1. I am born and raised in Hong Kong- a culture melting pot where east meets west and a hustling bustling city. ๐ŸŒƒ

2. I am currently studying marketing in Queensland University of Technology located in Brisbane, Australia, graduating this December. Woop woop! ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“

3. I love love love traveling and meeting international friends. The last country I've been is Norway which I'll be sharing more, so stay tuned! โœˆ๏ธ

4. I am a major foodie. I used to bake and sell cupcakes on Instagram and I love exploring new restaurants and cafe wherever I go. So, more recommendations coming soon. ๐Ÿ˜‹

5. I started practicing yoga this month and it has been something that I look forward to each week. I call it my zen moment of the week. haha. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

6. I also love animals. I have three naughty dogs at home which I miss terribly. ๐Ÿ’”

7. I make videos on YouTube, mainly travel vlogs! I've done series on my japan trip, Russia trip and domestic travel in Australia such as Sydney, Tasmania and Whitsunday island. ๐ŸŽฅโœˆ๏ธ

8. I have a sister who lives in Sydney. She's my partner in crime, we are like best friend and I am very grateful for that. ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™‚๏ธ

9. Although I am turning 21 this September, I still feel like a lost teenager inside. I like to go with the flow and I believe that everything that happens in life is a learning lesson. ๐Ÿƒ

10. I am new to Steemit, nice to meet you! โ˜บ๏ธ


Sort: ย 

Welcome and have a good time on Steemit!

Thank you @makeithappen, I like your user name! haha ๐Ÿ˜€

Love your post! You look so much like one of my followers on Instagram! I just followed you. Looking forward to exchange more tips and inspiration on food and travel. Greetings from Holland!

hahaha, maybe it's how they describe all Asian looks the same๐Ÿ™ˆYour blog seems fun, I will follow you too!I love travel and food contents.๐Ÿ˜‹

Hahahah Asians look the same hahaha I just died. Thanks for following me back!

hahaha, look forward to your posts๐Ÿ˜„

Welcome to Steem @midnightviola I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface ๐Ÿ˜‰

Congratulations @midnightviola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

๐Ÿ˜‚ What is the dude doing? haha

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your time and have a great day.

Thank you @oldhippy ๐Ÿ˜€ have a great weekend

Congratulations @midnightviola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @midnightviola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Iโ€™ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36