Introduction: Wynwood Ace Studios

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Here's a blast at ya.  

I am the Wynwood Ace, with roots out of Miami.  Currently, I'm living in Shanghai China, with many explorations planned.

I'm an artist, teacher, businessman, world explorer, creative and I have a lot of ideas and different projects that I am working on.  I went to art school back in the day starting with a love of painting and comic books.  I've been praised for my work from the president of D.C. comics and I'm working on spreading some more love.  All of my artistic message has come from my heart with faith and passion.  Projects come from contemporary art ideas, fashion, video, photography, pop culture, art history, comics, trending subjects.  Lately I have been exploring video and photography and the internet as my gallery stage to project messages and to entertain a larger audience and a social experiment dealing with viral videos.  

Before I left Miami a few weeks back, I stood up to the Kiki Challenge. Eat your heart out, Drake.

https://d.tube/v/miamideal/rz3s929z

https://d.tube/v/miamideal/rz3s929z

Lets get dancing with the Drake in my feelings! This is in response to the #theshiggychallenge lets do the #inmyfeelingschallenge Dig it!   Shot on location miami, available in 4k!  We're a small production team, lets climb to the top! Kiki do you love me? Yes I do #kikichallenge !  I'm a one man how, lets do this.  Support the arts, upvote and share for more episodes to come!   Share spread the love @miamideal   www.wynwoodace.com  Straight outta the coolest neighborhood in America.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nbm6wUPQNK0

For further information check me out: 

www.bigcomicart.com

instagram @miamideal

www.wynwoodace.com

More to come at you.  Lets get this party started.  



Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @miamideal! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @miamideal! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95