introduce myself to the whole world

image

Hello steemian around the world, now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @ steemit because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

My identity :

my name is muhammad fauzan I am a child to one of three siblings, I am a child from a small rural family, I come from Indonesia in Aceh Province Lhokseumawe City.

My family and I live in a remote village precisely in the mountains, my father is a farmer and also gardening, my mother sells in front of the house.

I was five years old in elementary school for six years, then I went back to junior high school for three years, then I attended another high school for three years, graduated from school then I asked my family to earn money to study at a state university in this city, because I aspire to be a professional teacher to be able to share knowledge and also be happy my family later.

image

Thanks you for visiting my blog

Follow me @mhmmdfauzan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mhmmdfauzan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit @mhmmdfauzan upvote :D

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi @mhmmdfauzan welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.45 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

So glad you made it Bro! Just pull up a chair and make yourself comfortable. I wish you a hearty welcome from America! I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Welcome to steemit :)


Welcome to Steemit @mhmmdfauzan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.