You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit about me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi @jhonaire and welcome to Steemit!
I highly recommend that you read through the WELCOME PAGE to get best practices, helpful links and information.
As I tell a lot of people coming in, please practice the THREE C's

Content creation * COMMENTS * Curation

It's great if you work better by staying organized and having a calendar of posts, but I personally write about whatever comes to mind. There really are no limits to what you can do as long as your content is original, you cite your sources, and be genuinely you. Good luck and best wishes. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, I'll keep that in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65