A little bit about me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone, as they are, today I bring you a new blog this time more dedicated to me, so I hope you like it.

I started presenting, my name is Jhonaire, I'm 19 years old and I live in Venezuela, and well that's it ..., ok no hahaha, this blog I want to divide it in several parts one in my tastes, in what I do not like, some history Funny and finally a little how I will handle content that I upload here.

                                                                                 Part 1: My likes

Maybe one of the things I like to do is to see anime, as you can see in the blog that I uploaded yesterday, if you have not seen it I will recominate it. Another thing that I like is the career that I am studying that is Engineering in computer science, I also like to swim, to ride a bicycle, to listen to music, also my favorite music genre is rock and jazz, my favorite colors are blue and Black, I'm a fan of the pokemon video games saga, and there are many other things that I like but right now I do not mind.

                                                                       Part 2: What I Do not Like

One of the things I dislike is seeing a dog, cat or some animal on the street or being mistreated, I hate lies and people who play with the feelings of others, I also hate to wake me up or Bother me when I'm sleeping, interrupt me when I'm doing something important or something, if in general those are the things that I hate or do not like.

                                                                            Part 3: A funny story

Well everything started one day going to college, but what I did not know was that I was going to do one day that I was not going to forget, during the classes in the morning I felt quite tired and for the first time I was falling asleep in a Class, and so I slept everything was fine according to what my colleagues told me the teacher did not realize although that seemed strange, since, I always feel first, but hey what my colleagues did not tell me is that Not only saw me sleeping but they took me a picture and turned it into a meme so much so that a small part of the university saw it, luckily did not happen to older, but that's not all in the last class I had that day Something similar happened just this time the teacher if he saw me, but what he did was what today gives me grace he said something like "shhhh, do not talk that in a boy is asleep better do not wake him", at that moment One of my friends touches my back so I wake up, when I get up the teacher told me "you slept well", something that would remain as a funny moment and at the same time embarrassing.

                                                    Part 4: Content that will be uploading to my account

The contents of my account will be made as follows:

-1 Anime Blog

-1 Blog about some anecdote

-1 Blog random

For now that will be more or less content that will be rising, clear in what time allows me, because, I spend a lot of time in college.

Well guys that's been all for today's blog hope you liked it, do not forget to vote and see you on the next blog.

                                                                              (Spanish)

hola a todos, como están, hoy les traigo un nuevo blog esta vez mas dedicado a mi, así que espero les guste.

Comenzare presentándome, mi nombre es Jhonaire, tengo 19 años y vivo en Venezuela, y bueno eso es todo..., ok no jajajaja, este blog quiero dividirlo en varias partes una en mis gustos, en lo que no me gusta, alguna historia graciosa y por ultimo un poco el como manejare en contenido que aquí subo.

                                                                                Parte 1: Mis gustos

Quizás una de las cosas que mas me gusta hacer es ver anime, como lo podrán haber visto en el blog que subí ayer, si no lo han visto se los recomiendo. otra cosa que me gusta es la carrera que estoy estudiando que es Ingeniería en informática, también me gusta nadar, andar en bicicleta, escuchar música, también mi genero de música favorita es el rock y el jazz, mis colores favoritos son el azul y el negro, soy fanático de la saga de videojuegos de Pokemon, y ya hay muchas otras cosas que me gustan pero ahorita no se me vienen a la mente.

                                                                          Parte 2: Lo que no me gusta

Una de las cosas que mas me disgusta es ver a un perro, gato o algún animal en la calle o que esta siendo maltratado, odio las mentiras y a las personas que se dedican a jugar con los sentimientos de otros, también odio que me despierten o me molesten cuando estoy durmiendo, que me interrumpan cuando estoy haciendo algo importante o algo parecido, si en general esas son las cosas que mas odio o que no me gustan.

                                                                        Parte 3: Una historia graciosa 

Bueno todo comenzó un día cualquiera que iba a la universidad, pero lo que no sabia es que iba a hacer un día que no iba a olvidar, durante las clases de la mañana me notaba bastante cansado y por primera vez me estaba quedando dormido en una clase, y así fue me dormí todo iba bien según lo que me dijeron mis compañeros la profesora no se dio cuenta aunque eso me pareció extraño, ya que, yo siempre me siento de primero, pero bueno lo que no me dijeron mis compañeros es que no solo me vieron durmiendo si no que me tomaron una foto y la convirtieron en un meme tanto así que una pequeña parte de la universidad la vio, por suerte no paso a mayores, pero eso no es todo en la ultima clase que tenia ese día paso algo parecido solo que esta vez el profesor si me vio, pero lo que hizo fue lo que a día de hoy me da gracia el dijo algo así "shhhh, no hablen que en niño esta dormido mejor no lo despierten", en ese momento un de mis amigos me toca la espalda para que me despierte, cuando me levanto el profesor me dijo "dormiste bien", algo que quedara como un momento gracioso y a la misma vez vergonzoso.

                                                      Parte 4: Contenido que estaré subiendo a mi cuenta

El contenido de mi cuenta se va a hacer de la siguiente manera:

-1 Blog de anime

-1 Blog sobre alguna anécdota 

-1 Blog random

Por ahora esa seré mas o menos el contenido que estaré subiendo, claro en lo que el tiempo me permita, ya que, a la universidad le dedico mucho tiempo.


Bueno chicos eso a sido todo por el blog de hoy espero que les haya gustado, no se olviden de votar y nos vemos en el siguiente blog.

Sort:  

Hi @jhonaire and welcome to Steemit!
I highly recommend that you read through the WELCOME PAGE to get best practices, helpful links and information.
As I tell a lot of people coming in, please practice the THREE C's

Content creation * COMMENTS * Curation

It's great if you work better by staying organized and having a calendar of posts, but I personally write about whatever comes to mind. There really are no limits to what you can do as long as your content is original, you cite your sources, and be genuinely you. Good luck and best wishes. :)

Thank you very much for your comment, I'll keep that in mind.

Bienvenido a Steemit @jhonaire :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71