You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Hello To All You Steemians.

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hi @james83501 - Welcome to Steemit and thank you for popping a quick message to me or I may really not have found you to see the body of your work. I am really looking forward to reading your stories and published works. We are always seeking quality work and stellar people!

You know, NaNoWriMo is just around the corner! It's a worldwide challenge to write 50K words in 30 days. We've got quite a few people on Steemit giving it a go. Worst case - you don't "win". Best case: You get a real good start on your fiction and have a bunch of supportive writers going through the same pain. :) Think about it! ~ Mere

Sort:  

Thank you Mere. I'll giver er' a go! I have much more coming. I will check you out as well. ~Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37