My great presentation

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, a pleasure to be part of this community and very happy because I can finally introduce my name is MELIXA ARREAZA I am 35 YEARS OLD, TSU in Tax Administration I was born in the best country in the world my beautiful Venezuela.

IMG_20150412_194428.jpg

Lucky to have two princes one is called LUIS CARLOS is 11 years old and the other is called DIEGO and he is 8 years old, being them for my life my motivation to keep going ..
Presentación1.jpg

I like to listen to music in my free time, read books, I go every weekend to the hairdresser, 'first dead that ill-arranged' .. Last but not least I believe in a living God a real God that ALL his promises reach Your time and your great love is good every morning.

I have many expectations, I want to learn about you, and I hope to be able to offer you some of my experiences and to be of help and learning for you in this fun way of Steemit.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH UP TO A NEXT POST

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community. Check out my blog @lifeplus1. Enjoy :)

thank you dear friend @lifeplus1..

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently

I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Welcome to Steemit melixa. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Congratulations @melixa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64