Koss kosss finally joins steemit, am introducing her

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Heyyy steemians,My name is Kossyy Omeludike.You can call me small doctor lol alias Koss koss😂 I'm from Anambra state,eastern part of Nigeria where money is loved in every sense of it.Proudly ibo(my tribe) not in any way related to IPOB though ...I'm a twin but very unidentical, you wouldn't even believe we're twins. I'm a medical student of the university of portharcourt.Your star Doctor in a bit..trust me, I'll treat you right 😝DQmYZrJrrpotEuegk1V34W3GixjEBheZbtQ71Ns4AvhBYWj_1680x8400.jpg
like to do a lot of things some of which are; make up, cooking delicacies , sewing classic dresses(you know😝) , reading non medical books(pheww), singing even with my terrible voice(smh),I like to meet people!!!now this is so important to me lol (drama queen) .@Bhoa introduced me to this platform,I'm open to understand how it works fully..I hope my introduction post makes a lot of money to build up my steemit confidence😂😂😂 but most importantly I want to have fun writing and sharing quality,positive contents with this community........ I will be posting medical stuff, motivational talks and jokes/meme....radiating positive vibes only..cheers! 🙋.
Please kindly upvote, comment and resteem. #Gracias #Obrigado #MerciBeaucoup #ThankYou!!DQmNr68MYBPHvCNNQHgWDETv1CRmPLKqcwq18aQyUu2H7mG.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to #steemitcommunity good luck and godspeed in your career!

Welcome to the community. Look forward to viewing your content about your experiences in Nigeria.

Peace & Love

Follow @Reginablanco

1516852776049.jpeg

hi medins, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope your support with the vote and follow-up https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

hi and welcome to steemit
I hope you succeed in your projects
see you soon
@kelos

Congratulations @medins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45