Entry to the community of steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians. Am new here welcome me. My name is Mecie Superficial. I am from Phillpine city named called Sagay, Negros Occidential. I am 23 years of age. I had done my graduation degree this year. Very thankx to my dear friend for telling me about the community of steemit.
mecie.jpg
meciee.jpg

Really thankx to the friends for their kind words and appreciation. I am sure that i came in the exact community which i deserve.

Sort:  

glad you joined us here on steemit

you're welcome

hello @mecie and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Welcome to Steemit mecie and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50