First post! So who am I, and what am I going to write about?

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I am a happy citizen of the world! Since not everything I plan to write about is totally legal in my region of the world however, I have to keep it there.  

So I am going to write about my interests. At the moment that includes computer security, electronics, storage solutions, particle physics, space, cars and mechanics, international politics, cannabis growing, psychedelic experience’s, TV-Shows, media delivery solutions, and well, a lot more.  

But NOT sports! That’s about the only thing I know I’m not interested in.

  The first topics I plan to write about are:

  • My first 420 grow
  • How I built a 40TB media storage for cheap
  • The different object’s in space
  • What I know about climate change

That gives me four new stories to submit, by just submitting my first one! Will try to get (at least one of) those into text in the next 48 hours.

And of course, a picture has to be included! Titled 

“Nature wins!” 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @meba I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @meba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

upvoted my All post and Follow me and Resteem my All posts
i give u every post 0.50$
https://steemit.com/@talhashafiq119

Congratulations @meba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39