Introduction: Life, Relationship Coach

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

Hi great steemians, greetings to you all. I'm Rita, a cloud Engineer and an entrepreneur. I joined steemit basically to learn and contribute to the community, so lets connect.

Steemit all the way!

If my intro interest you... you know what to do, upvote, resteem, comment and follow .

That's all... Thanks for reading.

I LOVE YOU!!!

Sort:  

Bitcoin is the future!!!

Welcome to Steem @maxibyte I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, I appreciate

Welcome :) Knowlege is POWER indeed. In fact, I just am writing about that for my next post. ;) I drew a picture of Socrates and made a meme and everything.
And that too :) Check it out if you remember this evening :)

Good vibes. I think you need a follow. Welcome aboard!

Great, thanks alot... will love to follow you as well

Together we are strong

Welcome to Steemit @maxibyte! :c)

Joining to share your knowledge is a noble thing. It'll be interesting to see what a person with such an intriguing background mix comes up with!

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61