My Introduction Post for @marylizacaindoy

Hello Steemit this is my introduction post. 

My user name is @marylizacaindoy

My name is Mary Liza Caindoy and I am 29 years of age, I live in Tacloban City Philippines. I am a proud mother of 3 energetic angels.

I am still living in Tacloban city the most devastated area when typhoon Yolanda / Haiyan hit our place last nov. 8, 2013 as you can see from the pictures. When this very same ship hit the houses 3 yrs. ago, and our whole city was devastated.

Now this ship has been turned into a tourist spot here, and visitors can take photos from it's deck, and enjoy the view.

Thank you @exploretraveler for helping us learn about this community, and we will help invite our other friends to join us here.

I look forward to writing here in English, and my native language here. Any support, and suggestions are always welcomed. Upvote and follow me here, and I will follow you back

Thank you and God bless.

@marylizacaindoy

Sort:  

We welcome you, and personally know you. It's nice to see you here, and we know we all will see great things from you @marylizacaindoy

Hello @marylizacaindoy,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.065 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

This is great! We just need a big whale like @ned @dan and others to help this new person out. South East Asia could explode our active traffic quickly. So let's help her out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29