MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello, good people, this is my first post and i guess this is the part i share a bit about myself.
I go by the name Marvelous( i know most ofnyounsometimes find that hard or long to pronounce, am more familiar with Marvy which most people know me as) Michael , i'm African and Nigerian to be precise.FB_IMG_15211116430072959-1.jpg
Born into a family of 4,second child at that, but guess what, i'm a twin. Yes i got a brother that looks so much like me, i was pampered in my own way and disciplined at the same time(or even more) all until my adolescent stage, having someone who looks so much like you was challenging, not all that smooth and fun at the same time(mistaken identity anf all that), grew up with that. FB_IMG_15211118858312857-1.jpgC360_2017-12-25-19-59-57-231-1.jpg
Growing up as a smart, intelligent kid, i've always wanted to be a global runway model but life has its own way of reshaping us. I achieved that to an extent FB_IMG_15211119324704068-1.jpg but hoping one day i wil see myself there. I finally grew up to be a food engineer FB_IMG_15211117077886593-1.jpg , by that i mean i play with addictives during my days in school, i've been known to be so glued to my books and hanging out with friends but that didnt stop me from working on things i have flaire for, i model( and hope one day i will be seen globally) dance as well( one of my close hobbies at that). I dance professionally and i do it for fun and the love for it. FB_IMG_15211116050189019-1.jpg
I could be a camelleon(funny right?) I could be the life of a party and at the same time be the guy who sits at the corner quiet(fidling my phone just alone). Notwithstanding i love to go out , meet people and mingle, make new buddies. FB_IMG_15211116589957565-1.jpg
I currently have passion for networking and social platforms, on this platform i'm hoping on meeting awesome people from all over the world.... Welcome to my world.
I want to say a big thank you to @solowire for introducing me me to this platform and to my brother my friend @iamceezee for pushing and persuading me to join the team without delay.
Thank you from mister Michael
See you at the top.

Sort:  

Dear ur welcome to the steemit this is the best to be you only enjoy if you made a right choice and also understand how steemit work, make sure you through FAQ TO UPDATE yourself

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Congratulations @marvy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @marvy! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51