Hello Steemit !

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm @marrywiger. I've heard about #steemit recently. As I'm new here [Have been here for around 3 weeks] and as good manners require to introduce, I would like to give a quick word about myself. I'm 22 years old and I'm a laughter and positive energy injector .
I love animals because with them I can find peace of mind, it's just the thing that we understand each oder and that's all;-)

I'm fascinated about the nature and that gives me a lot of fun. I appreciate a good meal, and cooking is for me a kind of magic. I will share with you with some of my personal recipes I near future. Stay tune..

During free time I like to travel, motivated by the curiosity about the world. Last February, I visited one of the islands on the Atlantic Ocean and I was charmed by beautiful and warm mornings.

The energy that I experienced in this mysterious place made me that I desire to go back there to do creative things as this place almost screams for it!

We live in the times when it's easy to share videos or photo's. People immediately picked up the idea of social networking and gigant's like google or Facebook have been adopted by the mases within a blink of an eye.

I personally think that #steemit will make a great success as people likes to be appreciated. It's the fund of the people skills when you tread people with a right appreciation then the great success it just the matter of time.
I'm happy for being a part of it!

Sort:  

The previous post was also stolen from another community member.

!cheetah ban

Hi baby ! How do you ?

That's a good way to scare off a newcomer...

Congratulations @marrywiger! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marrywiger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31