My presentation in Steemit

Hello to the whole community. This is my first presentation on this platform.
My name is: Marisol Navarro Bravo. I was born in October 1964, I live in Sucre state in Venezuela, I have 9 brothers, I was born in a very humble little town, we fight hard to study and have a university degree. All my brothers and I achieved it and we are professionals.

I am an architect by profession. I dedicate myself to designing all kinds of civil projects, I had my construction company, with which I built most of the projects, we designed, I also dedicated and studied the Urban Development and Urban Development Plans of some municipalities in my state. By acquiring this knowledge, the mayors support me to work in their time in the different city halls and advise them with these plans. That's why I had the opportunity to work in some periods in some city halls. I worked 4 years in PDVSA, Venezuela, developing urban development projects. I was fired without contemplations. Since then the state, regardless of employment.
The critical situation that we live in Venezuela has been fully developed, so my professional and economic situation is also present.

I liked it when I was 26 years old, I had two sons, I got divorced after three years of being married, I got a good relationship. My two children currently, study at the university, are located far from our home ... it has been a tough process for them, for the same economic situation that we currently live in Venezuela and all to all. They continue to struggle with their studies despite this situation and I continue to support them until they achieve it, because I believe that this is my objective and my responsibility to them. I have my own house, designed and built by me, it is a significant achievement.

My house is about 500 km from Caracas, the capital of Venezuela. I like the story and know how and how the events happened. I write poems when a significant fact inspires me. I like to sing, paint, make murals and make sculptures. I like plants, I plant fruit trees and vegetables. I like the typical fruits of my country. I am solidary and consistent. I am very radical, I AM VERY ORDINATED, EVERYTHING IN ITS PLACE. I like all sports, but I love tennis, I consider it to be the most honest sport that is practiced ... I admire Roger Federer, I also like soccer very much, I love Cristiano Ronaldo, for his impetus of wanting to be the better ... but football is very dishonest. I do not like tattoos on the body. I like to walk, it's a natural exercise. I love prawns and I love all ice cream and sweets that are made of coconut.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @marisolana, also welcome to Blockchain's first church: #steemchurch, we are a Church that fosters Christian values inside and outside Blockchain! Headquartered in Venezuela @sc-v Nigeria @sc-n and Ganha @sc-g, we also have a farm that values agricultural knowledge, @farms. You can follow these tags and together we fight in the crusade for freedom!
Success!

images (4).jpeg

Great presentation

Hello, marisolana, you're welcome. Kerp it up. Wish you to get more success.

Welcome @marisolana to this excellent platamora you are an enterprising woman that will be successful, excellent decision.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt World. You have been a very busy woman! Between the Urban Development Programs and raising two young men is a huge undertaking. We look forward to seeing what all you will bring to the blockchain.

One of the things that will help you grow here in the world of SteemIt is to remember that community is the reason this is such an amazing place to be. To get involved in that community you want to read what everyone is writing and you want to comment, sincerely comment on what you have read. This helps to get your name out there and helps people get to know you in addition to your blog posts and videos. Comment, comment, comment is what we encourage to grow in this community. However, being new you probably have a low Steem Power (SP) which means you will have a voting power and low resource credits. (You can find that information here: https://steemd.com/@yournameHERE). The key is, while you are so low in SP, to keep your Resource Credit number to about 80%. Here's a great article by @welcomewagon to explain why: https://steemit.com/welcomewagon/@welcomewagon/80-why-you-need-to-know-it

The same is with your voting power. If you are like we were when we began, we thought the "upvote" was like Facebook's "like" button. It is, but it holds a lot more weight because you are actually paying someone Steem (money) for their work. Because of that, you don't want to push the vote button for every post you read; only vote if it really is good quality and content you truly enjoyed. Here is a video by @sethlinson that might help explain it a bit better:



We hope this helps you get around easier. You are always welcomed to ask us questions and if we don't know the answer, we will get you to someone who can. Welcome to the SteemIt Community and can't wait to see what you have in store for us all!

Welcome to Steem marisolana! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome marisolana!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome Marisol
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

muchas gracias por tu apoyo. lo tendré en cuenta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52