Hello! Let me introduce myself!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem community! My names Marisa and I'm brand new to this community!
Let me explain what I want to use this platform for...

I am a HUGE mental health advocate. I love to post and talk about my own struggles in hopes to make other people (just like myself before I started creating myself) feel like they aren't alone. I also like to document my journey and show some coping mechanisms to help with recovery.

I also work currently in the beauty industry and I love it! I love to show my very..humble... tips. I am not a super beauty guru but I just like to show all the fun girly things and tips I use!

Vlogging is super fun for me and I just post those for fun.

My youtube channel is called LivingKitchenless. I post all my content on there! :)

I have been researching about Steem on what and what not to do for while now! So I would love any tips and comments you would have to give me.

I want to post my youtube videos and exclusive content on here!

Thanks for reading!IMG_7072.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Marisa, welcome to the world of Steem. This is a platform unlike any others and I hope you will like it here. Great intro by the way and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! I appreciate you! :)

Welcome marisaxoxo!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @marisaxoxo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50