IntroducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hello Steemian, im Laura From Venezuela; im going to start again this blog, i want to make changes because i was reading about blogs and everything Dibujo.JPG

Im 22 and im radio host, student of journalism and modern lenguajes.

I will be so happy if you want to teach me about steem and how to be a better blogger here.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @marilau glad you're here enjoy

Bienvenida @marilau, puedes mirar algunas de las guías de mi blog. Espero te sean de mucha ayuda. Cuando tengas dudas, escribe en algún comentario y me nombras. Esa función está activa en Steemit. Con solo colocar @theghost1980, el sistema le comunica a la persona en su perfil.
Abrazos y mucho éxitos en Steemit. STEEM ON!


img
Saturno Mangieri - Asesor de Tecnologías Blockchain
. .

Holaa, muchas gracias, ahora mismo ingresare a tu perfil a chequear las guías, cualquier duda te contactare.

Welcome to Steemit @marilau. If you need any help to get started I'm happy to help. Also If you’re interested follow me @feedmylife to check out some of my food and travel adventures.

hey, thank you so much, if you can tell me few tips i will be so thanksfull to you.

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.
George.

thank you so much, i will do it for sure.

Hey marilau, welcome back.

hello, thank u.

Welcome to the Steemit community. Cheers! @rebele93

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Nice to you. Wellcome to Steemit ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

thanks, i will.

Nice read! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so I thought I'd send my late regards. Here's an upvote from me and keep on steeming!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83