Más de mí // More about me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Como he dicho, tengo 36 años casi 37.

Nací y crecí en Maracaibo, Estado Zulia, Venezuela. Una de mis hermanas está fuera del país y la otra está haciendo todo lo posible por irse también. ¿Los motivos? Sobra decirlos.

En ciertas ocasiones disfruto mucho compartiendo con la familia y amigos. Una salida de vez en cuando para distraerme y mantener la salud mental. Unos tragos sociales, tal vez un café o una cena, o simplemente salir con mi mejor amiga y conversar de todo y nada durante horas. Quizás una película un viernes por la noche o escuchar música a todo volumen con los auriculares puestos.

No sé si soy metódica o analítica pero pienso antes de actuar y muchas veces las consecuencias me impiden actuar.

Soy una persona solitaria, disfruto también de esos momentos de paz y silencio donde solo estamos mi mente y yo, y por supuesto me exaspera cuando alguien interrumpe esos momentos con su estridente voz.

Y ahora que sé quién soy y lo que soy, me doy cuenta del porqué soy como soy. Algún día ustedes también lo sabrán.

yo yo latin 1.jpg

As I’ve told you, I’m 36 years old almost 37.

I was born and grew up in Maracaibo, Zulia State, Venezuela. One of my sisters is out of the country and another one is doing everything is possible to move out too. The reasons? They are obvious.

Sometimes I enjoy much sharing with family and friends. Going out sometimes to distract myself and keep up my mind health. Some social drinks, maybe a coffee or dinner, or just go out with my best friend and talk about everything and nothing for hours. Perhaps a movie at Friday night or listen to music aloud with headphones.

I don’t know if I’m a methodical or analytical person, but I think before acting and many times the consequences don’t let me act.

I’m a lonely person, I also enjoy those moments of peace and quiet where just we are my mind and I, and of course it annoying me when somebody interrupt me those moments with their loud voice.

And now that I know who I am and what I am, I realize why I am as I am. Someday you will know too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mariel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greetings! Charlee says hello!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @mariel
following you now. :D

Lovely meeting you Mariel! See many from Venezuela here. :)
Welcome to Steemit!

Hola! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. Here's an upvote from me and keep up the good work!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Hi @maliel... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You have got a nice smile... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33