My home town my introduction my relaitiysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello

I would like to introduce my village in Nepal, terthum bazar a remote area of my native country Nepal. My name is Keshab Pokhrel living under the top of Himalaya mountain of Nepal.

IMG_20170804_063702.jpg

I am new on steemit, some said posting nsfw earns money because of @julianita so I posted. My bad I don't any. How to earn money in steemit I want to learn. Writing good post I know but can you guide me to post on what topics and how to present that so it will be helpful to every one. It will be very good opportunity for me to learn and share. I am jobless, using Facebook and posting things is what I was doing.

But now after I found steemit, I want to make my living with this platform I want to do better. I don't have money to buy steem power. But I have lots of free time to resarch learn and share knowledge. But I am confused on what topics should I research.y interest are crypto currency, trading.

I made some dollar with ant share yesterday so little happy.

Screenshot_20170804-045746.png

I learned to use this platform bittrex for trading little bit by looking RSI and MACD but I am very beginner.

This is me

IMG_20170804_064811.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, teach me also trade brother. I like you :) very kind..

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Nice to meet you manche! I am following you now, but not too interested in NSFW....

Keep writing and posting, and more people will find you


Love

Love and Light brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66