Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hello everything my name mamadau i come from ace, i was born in aceh year 1992.
I have a hobby of playing soccer and writing. I am new in steemit because it was introduced by my friend. I want to develop my writing hobby in steemit. image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome! :D

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you enjoy your time here. Best advice I can give is to not only post, but find other content you are interested in a comment on it, start discussions, meet new people and build relationships. Make the money secondary.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Hello ! Welcome to Steemit . Will Follow u and Look forward to the Content That going to Share with us :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49