introduction of myself -- perkenalan diri saya

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

ENG
Assalamu'alaikum Steemian friends, after a long time I joined in this community, this time I think the most appropriate opportunity to introduce myself. I intentionally did not introduce from the beginning because there are not many friends with me, so it's useless nobody saw.

I am a descendant of aceh, because born in aceh and my parents also came from aceh. I am currently studying at Syiah Kuala University in Banda Aceh. I am an alumnus of SMA Sukma Bangsa Lhokseumawe.

That's it from me, so much. regards


INA
Assalamu’alaikum teman-teman Steemian, setelah sekian lama saya bergabung dalam suatu komunitas ini, kali ini saya rasa kesempatan yang paling tepat untuk memperkenalkan diri saya. Sengaja saya tidak memperkenalkan dari awal karena belum banyak yang berteman dengan saya, jadi percuma saja tidak ada yang melihat.

Saya merupakan seorang yang berketurunan aceh, karena lahir di aceh dan kedua orang tua saya juga berasal dari aceh. Saat ini saya sedang menempuh pendidikan di universitas Syiah Kuala Banda Aceh. saya merupakan alumni dari SMA Sukma Bangsa Lhokseumawe.

Itu saja dari saya, sekian.
salam

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to the community!


Welcome to Steem @malemdewa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41