Introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180130_152657_601.jpg
My name is olawale AKA sir walexy... Am an undergraduate student of d federal university of technology studying crop soil and pest management but am into sport where I am a Judo Athlete and I can take my opponent down in ten minutes, which I was able to acquire during a competition at NUGA.
I so much like dancing but my body will not allow, so I with steemit I can meet more people that can help me in my athletic aspect.
This is a message to the world, I wish to be one of the best Judo fighter and I want to meet friends that can help me to achieve my goal on steemit.

Am very happy to be here.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @majorolawale🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thnks
Nice to meet u too

Great introduction @majorolawale ! Are you a student of organic agriculture or chemical, conventional farming practices?

Tnks
Am a student of crop,soil and pest management

From ur question, it seems u are into agriculture

is that conventional agriculture or natural farming practices? just curious what is being taught in your country in regards to growing food and managing the land.

We are being taught both d natural and convectional aspect with series of practical analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50