Well, here I am.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I'm Magikarp, I'm a casual writer who mostly writes nsfw content.
My writing will be focused on gritty futuristic settings, although I do enjoy medieval and fantasy settings just as much.

As well as writing, I also do glitch art and might even start some sort of series based on user input.

I might even finish some of my music further down the road, in case you happen to have ears.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @magikarp! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steem it, I hope you have a wonderful time sharing on here. Consider joining our community minnowsupport project on PALnet by following the discord link in the other comment placed here. I am sure you will find us a supportive bunch that uplifts one another.

Best regards.
@sammosk

Welcome to Steem @magikarp I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Magikarp, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks for the welcome, @dianamihaela!
I'll try very hard to post some quality content, although I'm sure it'll feel more like work than winning a lottery or sporting event :b

Welcome @magikarp aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Sorry man, I would join your group, but due to the "forced" following of an entire list of members, some of which I might not even enjoy their content, I will have to decline.

I most certainly do appreciate the gesture though, @slickhustler007.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

welcome Magikarp to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66