INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

selfiecamera_2017-12-06-10-59-49-797.jpgsourcecanon cx

Hi steemian, am so happy to be here, my name is Madu Judith but you all can call me judima. I was introduced into this wonderful community by my little sister @maduprecious. I noticed her ethusiam in steemit, always seeing her with a book and pen writing stuffs that made me eager to know what the platform is all about.
Am a Nigerian, a student of Anambra state university, studying political science. My likes are so many, I love singing, writing, browsing, cooking, reading,hanging out, in general I love keeping myself busy and obviously steemit keeps people busy and that interest me more.
Am fun to be with and I love interesting people and I hope i will make new friends here and explore more on this great and splendid community that brings out the best in someone using my sister as an exampler.

Certainly I will introduce my friends because it's a place worth spending time in.

Yipieee 😀😀

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @madujudith upvote :)

Hello @madujudith, Welcome to Steemit. By the way I am a new member too. Just joined today.

Same here..wlcome too😃

welcome to steemit @madujudith, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit madu judith!

Congratulations @madujudith, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09