Brave New World

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Photography, an art that takes us back in time, shows us the beautiful place we’ve once been in and helps us relive some of the richest events in emotion, negative or positive.
As I said, this is an art. It can be interpreted in many different ways.
You can never know how deep of a message can be understood trough a simple photo.
WHO AM I?

BE53504B-92DE-4C5C-A38B-CC63947FEF0E.jpeg
My name is Anna, and this is my introduction post.
I’m from România, a country wich, despite of its rather low tourism and bad reputation, has some astonishing views wich I’m going to show you in the later posts.
Travelling is one of the hobbies that goes hand in hand with photography. Most of the time, I wonder away from the group I travel just so I can get the perfect shots :))
47265365-8106-430A-8AB6-326B74A0661B.jpeg

6A58FE3F-D4CC-4B50-ACF1-042B953D7290.jpeg

I’m also a volunteer. I love to work with children and I’m always glad to help them.
Putting a smile on someone’s face is always something that completes me.
Whoever said happiness is contagious is right, never felt so good after knowing that someone out there needed my help, and recieved it.

STEEMIT:
This is a brand new world to me, my boyfriend brought me here,@thethirdeye.
After countinously pestering me to join this website, I finally made up my mind and take part in this community.
Can’t wait to get to know you guys and share my experiences and travels with you.
Anyway, thanks so much for taking the time to read my post. :)
I’ll see you nex time ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks you! :D

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks you! :D Follow back :D

love the passion here and love children, too

Glad to hear that :))

Welcome to Steemit Ana! Wish you all the luck. I can see you got an eye for photography so keep on pressing that shutter :)

Woww, thanks you! You make me happy! :D

You look scared in this pic :D Welcome to Steemit!

Still not so good at taking pics of myself. Ill work on it :))

Hey Welcome To Steemit, i am also new and building a Community Follow me for Follow back :)

Thanks, will do

Welcome To Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Congratulations @m-photography-a, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Anna! ​Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Each week we go out and invite new Steemians to our weekly engagement post, where you can get to know some other new Steemians, and some more established folks who like to welcome new members of our community. We hope to see you there!

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

Oh, thanks you! Thanks for encourage! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99