Introduce myself :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
I'm so excited to join this family. I heard this is a great community, people share their opinion and life style there. I hope that you will like my posts. I'm Damla. I was born on 27 dec 1990. Now I'm living in Antalya,Turkey. I studied international relations. I like travelling and diy projects.

Herkese merhaba:)
Ben Damla. Antalya'da yaşıyorum. Uluslararası ilişkiler mezunuyum. Seyahat etmeyi ve bisiklet sürmeyi çok seviyorum. Ayrıca kendin yap projeleriyle uğraşmayı, üretmeyi seviyorum. Steemite katıldığım için çok mutluyum. Uzun zamandır ilk postumu yazmak istiyordum nihayet fırsat bulabildim. Umarım gönderilerimi beğenir ve beni takip edersiniz.

안녕 모두!
나는이 가족에 가입하게되어 매우 기쁩니다. 나는 이것이 위대한 공동체라고 생각합니다. 사람들은 그들의 의견과 라이프 스타일을 공유합니다. 나는 네가 내 글을 좋아할 것이기를 희망한다. 나는 댐 라다. 저는 1990 년 12 월 27 일에 태어났습니다. 이제 터키 안탈리아에 살고 있습니다. 나는 국제 관계를 공부했다. 나는 여행과 DIY 프로젝트를 좋아합니다.

rsz_j6-19g2w.jpg

This is my fiancee :)) We studied at the same university, we enjoy travelling together.

Bu da nişanlımla bir fotoğrafımız:) Aynı üniversiteden mezun olduk ve birlikte seyahat etmeyi çok seviyoruz.

이것은 나의 약혼녀입니다 :) 우리는 같은 대학에서 공부했고 함께 여행하는 것을 즐깁니다.

rsz_ntp-ckqf.jpg

And this is where i live. I love this city so much. I like riding bike by the seaside.

Bu şehri çok seviyorum.

그리고 이것은 내가 사는 곳입니다. 나는이 도시를 너무나 사랑한다. 나는 해변에서 승마 자전거를 좋아한다.

rsz_wlmsycxa.jpg

Please follow me if you like my first post:)
See you all around!

İlk gönderimi beğendiyseniz lütfen beni takip edin:) Görüşmek üzere...

내 게시물이 마음에 든다면 나를 따라주세요 :)
보자.

Sort:  

Steemit'e hoşgeldin Damla.

Teşekkürler :)

Hoşgeldin, takip ettim.

Welcome to Steem @lunafreya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit @lunafreya I upvoted your well-done intro post. All the best from @cryptobk

@lunafreya Welcome to STEEMIT”. Platform STEEMIT is the right place to show your talent & creativity of course you have yield money here!! greeting

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/funny-meme-4-must-watch

Congratulations @lunafreya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hoşgeldin aramıza, akşam 8'de Discord kanalımızda toplantı var. Katılabilirsen çok faydalı olur :) Ayrıca Türkçe yazılarını tr etiketi ile paylaşırsan daha rahat takip edebiliriz paylaşımlarını

Çok teşekkürler, akşam katılmaya çalışacağım. :)

steemite hosgeldiniz. steemit türkiye olarak biraz çalkantılı bir dönem geçirdik son bir haftadır ama yakın zamanda sistem oturur zaten. seyahat paylasımlarınızı merakla bekliyorum.

Hoşbuldum, teşekkürler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46