Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I introduce my self my name is luckyach


image


Hi" new with all the companions steemians? I this is new here. I want to introduce my self here. My name is Luckyach I was born and raised in jakarta, 30 years ago, now I live in two places, namely aceh and jakarta. I until now there is no work that fits with my self. My hobby is listen to music, travel, I like the music already from the small until now.

image

I joined here began to march 12, 2018 yesterday, I saw steemit this is a place to share the same is the case with in facebook. This bit looks different, in steemit this can be a change for the people who understand full about it. if I am new to steemit and have yet to understand the full, I here need all the guidance of a friend to all.

image

I hear the name @goodkarma, @feruz, @demo, and another of his, but I have yet to see in my post. I hope they are always present in the faithful my post, the point of steemit to the increasing of SBD and a high reputation. I every day there is a post here, but I like music that can entertain a friend to all here.

image

I have you some of the posts here although it looks just plain ordinary, but I like it.

https://steemit.com/dsound/@luckyach/20180314t043326454z-ahmed-chawkifeat-pilbull-and-mandinga-habibi
https://steemit.com/dsound/@luckyach/20180314t135045879z-colbie-caillati-never-told-you
https://steemit.com/dsound/@luckyach/20180315t140802153z-britney-spearstoxic
https://steemit.com/dsound/@luckyach/20180319t163436388z-camila-cabellohavana
https://steemit.com/dsound/@luckyach/20180320t040635585z-mahmut-orhan-without-you

image


follow me @luckyach

Sort:  

Welcome @luckyach

Hey Luckyach ;-) I see you love music! Guess what ? Me too.

Welcome to steemit @luckyach nice to meet you. I've never been to Jakarta but if ever what are the places that you can suggest to me?
I wish you all the best and hope you enjoy your stay here, and be positive always. =)


Welcome to Steemit @luckyach!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit luckyach. Best of luck to you!

Hi welcome to steemit platform, and hope you raise more and get to know more about steemit,Do you like to join in any contest in here at steemit?

What is Contest?
Contest is another form to help newbie steemit user to build foundation in there account and theres respective prices depend on host how much SBD/Steem they like

If you want to be updated from any type of contest Follow me
or
Join my Discord for more info click here https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Welcome luckyach
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12