Back In The Room!

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

https://www.steemimg.com/image/ZcX0D

Self confessed Morgy, Lymie and Nutritional Therapist, I'm sharing my experiences in the hope that it may help others on the path to well-being. As a person who is Diagnosed with Lyme disease and symptoms of the strange affliction known as Morgellons disease, my knowledge goes above and beyond what I have learned in my formal education. Having researched chronic illness in some depth over the last four years, I am familiar with recognizing some of the subtle symptoms of what can be called ‘invisible illness’s’. I blog my constant research in order to reach out to others that may be struggling with their health. Some of the information I have uncovered along the way has been utterly game-changing, and in a strange way I have managed to use my experiences as a catalyst for personal transformation, still learning, ever changing. I bring you my heartfelt finds, they are rubies in a mountain of rocks. Use them well.

Sort:  

Welcome, Lubix.

I hope this wonderful exciting new site helps you to help others with your experience, and helps you on your own journey back to health.

Love and Peace

Congratulations @lubixwaverly! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Are you cured now?

Congratulations @lubixwaverly! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lubixwaverly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52