You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some history on me

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing the beginning of your journey with us Laurence. The zeitgeist movie was also one of the first flicks I saw regarding the NWO and blew my mind as to how bad the system is.

Is there anything you would add or remove from that documentary if you were permitted to alter it?

Sort:  

did it occur to both of you that the zeitgeist was a SLICK Cult Psy-op?

Sure Looks & Sounds A Like a Cult Leader to me. Yes I watched the Movie, weren't there 2 of them? They were slick, real slick, & sly Mind Control. That is what I got from it.
communism-isnt-radication-enough-jacque-fresco.png

They know, trust me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87